The first meeting of the Advisory Board of School of Architecture, Urban Development and Planning was organized on 15th November 2019 . A lot of fruitful discussions and deliberations related to concerns regarding architectural education, role of skills and innovative teaching pedagogies…

An attempt to contribute… A step towards bridging the gap between Profession and academics…

Ar. Shirish Beri

Senior Practising Architect, Kolhapur

Great Master’s award for 26th JK AYA 2017. Only one architect from 11 countries is selected for this award in every two years. It is kind of the highest architectural award in India.

Architecture + Design & CERA Awards’ 2014 – “The hall of fame award”. Only one Indian architect is selected / voted to receive this award.

Dr. Ujwala Chakradeo

Senior Educationist , Practising Architect
Principal, SMMCOA, Nagpur
BOS Chairperson Nagpur University,
Chairperson , Heritage Committee , Municipal Corporation, Nagpur
President Maharashtra Association of Schools of Architecture,
Member Faculty of Arch, DBATU

Ar. Prakash Deshmukh

Senior Practicing Architect and Past President Indian Institute of Architects, Invitee Member

Member Council of Architecture

Ar. Vijay Garg

Past President, Council of Architecture

Ar. Girish Doshi

Senior Award winning Practicing Architect and Academician , Pune

Dr. Harimohan Pillai

Senior Practising Award winning  Architect, Kerala

Senior Educationist , Former Principal of Pillai College of Architecture, Mumbai,

Member of the Advisory committee for New Architectural Courses in IIT, NITs ( MHRD)

Ar. Prof. Neeraj Gupta

Vice Chancellor (I/C) Central University of Rajasthan and Director Din Dayal Upadhyay Koushal Kendra , Central University of Rajasthan

Ar. Manish Banker

Senior Practicing Award winning  Architect, Pune

Dr. Ramnath Jha

Former IAS officer & Principal Secretary, Former Municipal Commissioner, Pune

Chairman , The Mumbai Heritage Conservation Committee (MHCC)